Contact

Assunta Ng
Publisher
assunta@nwasianweekly.com

Peggy Chapman
Editor
editor@nwasianweekly.com

Han Bui
Layout Editor/Webmaster
han@nwasianweekly.com

Ad Representatives:

Rebecca Ip
rebecca@nwasianweekly.com

Kelly Liao
kelly@nwasianweekly.com

John Liu
john@nwasianweekly.com

 

Our office is located at:
412 Maynard Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98104
p. 206-223-5559
f. 206-223-0626
e. info@nwasianweekly.com

Our mailing address:
Northwest Asian Weekly
P.O. Box 3468
Seattle, WA 98114

Community Calendar

Weekly E-Newsletter

READ NWAW ONLINE!

Do you like us?

Photos on flickr