Contact

Assunta Ng
Publisher
assunta@nwasianweekly.com

Peggy Chapman
Editor
editor@nwasianweekly.com

Han Bui
Layout Editor/Webmaster
han@nwasianweekly.com

Ad Representatives:

Rebecca Ip
rebecca@nwasianweekly.com

Kelly Liao
kelly@nwasianweekly.com

John Liu
john@nwasianweekly.com

 

Our office is located at:
412 Maynard Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98104
p. 206-223-5559
f. 206-223-0626
e. info@nwasianweekly.com

Our mailing address:
Northwest Asian Weekly
P.O. Box 3468
Seattle, WA 98114

Community Calendar

Weekly E-Newsletter

READ NWAW ONLINE!

Follow our tweets

Do you like us?

  1. We welcome any feedback, questions or comments
  1. Are you the organizer of an Asian/Pacific Islander community event? Just fill out the following form at least 14 days in advance of your event and we’ll do our best to include it in our calendar. Please fill out the information as completely as possible. Failure to do so may result in your event not making it in the calendar.

Photos on flickr